APROVED!

I’m approved! My re-birth date is November 10th! I’m so excited! And I just can’t hide it! I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Oct 29, 2009 @ 00:17:25

    Just checking in! How ya doing?? Are you ready? Dumb question I know right! Heck, even I’m ready and I have 2 months to wait. I’ll be there to see you on the 10th if you want. I’m at the hospital Monday-Friday so anything you need just shout. I’ll give you my office number and my cell so you can call me if you need to.

    Reply

  2. goldeygrad97
    Oct 29, 2009 @ 10:25:20

    I’m as ready as I’m going to be. 🙂 I have my pre-op on Tuesday with Dr. McKenna. And I got my official letter, which made me do a little happy dance!

    Feel free to stop by if you want to…my surgery is scheduled for 10:10 (who the heck figures out the surgery schedule??? 10:10??) I’d love to see you!

    KBS Tia from the MD board on OH has volunteered to be my surgery angel for the day…

    Whooo and time is flying by! Flying!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

